favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Dog Sitting / Walking (Wolverhampton)

offered in person

I am offering a variety of services for both you and your dog(s) in my local area and the services and prices are as follows:

Dog Boarding (In my home) - Dog boarding would take place in my home where I would look after your dog(s) for an extended period of time, for instance, when you are away on holiday. I charge £20 per day for this service and during peak times (bank holidays etc.) I charge £25

Dog Sitting (In your home) - Dog sitting is the same as dog boarding, however, this would take place in the comfort of your own home.

Dog Walking - Depending on the size and breed of your dog, duration may vary. Typically a half hour slot, I will either collect and drop of your dog, or you can drop off and collect your dog from me. For this service, I charge between £8-10 depending on the size and breed of your dog.

Drop-In Visits - With drop in visits, depending on how many times a day this is required, I will drop in on your pets for half hour / hour period. During this time I will feed (Should they be expecting a feed during the visit), leave out water, give them a toilet break and play / fuss with your pooch. For this service I charge £8 per visit.

Doggy Day-care - This would be the same as dog boarding, however, it would be for more short-term visits, for instance if you are at work and have no one who can or is available to come and attend to your dogs needs. We will arrange a drop-off and pick-up time (same day). For this service I charge £15 per day.

I am also on Rover! if you are a first time user on Rover and are just creating a new account, you can do this through my link https://www.rover.com/sit/harrys01456 which would allow you to be eligible for my discount code! HARRYS01456

With this discount code, you will get £15 off your first order!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7301750572

posted:

best of [?]